Auctions

COVID-19 Update 

Due to the COVID-19, for the safety of our staff and our customers. Christy’s is now offering online only auctions. This gives you as a buyer more time to inspect the items (via online) and place your bids. We are curbside pickup now for a speedy and seamless way to acquire your purchases. Our online auctions are running 24 hours a day for you. We have also created building by building auctions that have the estate items complete in one auction for you to view. We hope to get back to live auctions as soon as it is safe for this to take place. As for now we do not have any set date or time for this to start.  

Visit us on Facebook 

Aug 5
  •   Tue, Jul 28, 2020 @ 3:47pm (Start)
  •   Wed, Aug 5, 2020 @ 9:00am (End)
  •   Add to Calendar
Onsite Bidding Friday August 7th @noon
Aug 7
  •   Fri, Aug 7, 2020 @ 12:00pm (Start)
  •   Fri, Aug 7, 2020 @ 12:30pm (End)
  •   Add to Calendar
Onsite bidding
Aug 14
  •   Fri, Aug 14, 2020 @ 12:00pm (Start)
  •   Fri, Aug 14, 2020 @ 12:24am (End)
  •   Add to Calendar
Purchase now $29,900
Sep 15
  •   Wed, Jun 24, 2020 @ 12:00am (Start)
  •   Tue, Sep 15, 2020 @ 12:00am (End)
  •   Add to Calendar
Traditional Listing $299,000
Sep 16
  •   Tue, Jun 30, 2020 @ 12:00am (Start)
  •   Wed, Sep 16, 2020 @ 12:00am (End)
  •   Add to Calendar
    Purchase Now! $425,000
    Oct 12
    •   Sun, Jul 12, 2020 @ 12:00am (Start)
    •   Mon, Oct 12, 2020 @ 12:00pm (End)
    •   Add to Calendar
    Purchase now $ 215,000
    Oct 30
      $750,000 PENDING Offer Accepted
      Oct 31
        Purchase now $169,900
        Nov 1
        •   Sat, Aug 1, 2020 @ 10:00am (Start)
        •   Sun, Nov 1, 2020 @ 12:00pm (End)
        •   Add to Calendar